Buddy

This short holiday has scared all my friends… it scared them so much that they all decided to flee outside of the country and leave me here all alone..

and so I decided to get me a new friend..

I introduce to you…

baby orchid…dsc03681

I’ve decided that baby orchid will come everywhere with me to fill the emptiness…

my niece thinks it’s crazy… I think it’s cool…

3eedkom imbarak;*

14 responses to “Buddy

  1. I think its crazy too πŸ˜›

  2. It’s beautiful, but I wouldn’t carry it around everywhere..

  3. I love Orchids! πŸ™‚

  4. Thank u amu for agreeing with me haha;p

  5. You’re not crazy!

    I think it’s beautiful, I’d doo the same thing with my Ruby Woo M.A.C Lipstick ;p

  6. Amu: oh come on! not u too;p

    Amethystos: heheheh really ? u think so too?;p

    Euphoria: Aren’t they just magical?;p

    Niece: u shush!

    Ruby Woo: Finally!! someone who agrees with me;p… Thank you my dear:)

  7. I think its a good idea that u got it…its lovely…bs whats with il shabasaa!!!!
    Gd idea 2 hv it but ur gonna kill it by taking it everywhere ;))))

  8. i think its cool too! it kinda reminds me of my lil test tube plant.. (my retarded cats killed it.. long story.. might blog about it one day lol)

    anyways.. have fun doing what ur doing and keep us posted! xx

  9. q8iya: Thanks glad you like it.. the baby orchid came with the “shabasa” so that if it grows it doesn’t tilt sideways;p.. funny but true;p

    FB: heheheh yes you should blog about it.. sounds like an interesting story;p… thanks and will do;*

  10. sara7a ma3indihum salfa…don’t they know ina feeh e5teraa3 esma 5ai6 shafaaf…nafs ily y7adgoon feeh πŸ™‚

  11. kil 3am w entay ib khair πŸ™‚

  12. Q8iya: I guess they don’t

    Cloudy Stars: Wintay ib 9i7a o salama;p

  13. allaaaaaah!
    hello there baby orchid!

    oo 3eedich embarak dear =*

  14. Journal Entry: hehehehe u really get me;p

Leave a comment